YET WILL I SING

This song is reaching the deep places of my heart right now. I don’t have words of my own to express how I feel, but someday I will. Today I choose Him. I choose Him in the face of another exploitation. I choose Him in the face of unbearable pain. I choose Him because HE is the One who has held onto me through all of the years of pain, isolation, hopelessness and betrayal. Yet will I sing.

About stonescry

A survivor of sex trafficking, being healed by the grace of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

