From the archives –

Stones Cry

I’ve mentioned before that as I came out of my nightmare and began seeking healing several years ago, there was no one who believed my story, or knew how to help me.  The depth of evil that I experienced was repulsive to Christian ears, and because people did not want to even think that kind of evil existed, hurtful things tumbled out of their mouths constantly.  I know now that their God was not big enough to them to overcome the magnitude of evil that I described.  In this situation, they really had no other choice than to cast the problem onto me.  I must be making this stuff up.  Surely it was not exactly like I was describing it…… anything to make it my problem and not theirs because that was way too scary…..anything to just shut me up and make their fear go away.

If you are one…

View original post 1,111 more words

About stonescry

A survivor of sex trafficking, being healed by the grace of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

